Upcoming Events

April 8 - May 8, 2021
May 3 - June 3, 2021

Recent News

April 27, 2021

The Department of Theatre has traditionally recognized a select group of students for their outstanding contributions in service, creative activity, scholarship, and teaching. Each individual has…

April 16, 2021

Adrienne Oehlers is one of the recipients of the 2021 Graduate Associate Performance Award.

This award is Ohio State's recognition of exceptional performance of graduate students while…

April 13, 2021

The Department of Theatre, Film, and Media Arts is currently seeking to fill two positions: costume studio manager and a post-MFA scholar.


April 12, 2021

MFA Student Kylie Logan's short "Family Tree", created as part of the outreach and engagement project, has been accepted into the Ohio Shorts Film Festival through the Wexner Center for the Arts…

People Directory

Sherée  Greco
Production Manager
Academic Program Coordinator, Theatre
Chad Mahan
Scenic Studio Manager, Stage Management Supervisor