Encore Credits


is the annual newsletter of
The Ohio State University
Department of Theatre
1089 Drake Center
1849 Cannon Dr.
Columbus, Ohio 43210-1208
Office:  614-292-5821
Fax:      614-292-3222

Lesley Ferris

Damian Bowerman

Contributors: Shelby Brewster, Ray Bruster, Joseph Brandesky, Nena Couch, Joseph Fahey, Elizabeth Harelik, Maria Ignatieva, Melonie Mazibuko, Edie Norlin, Beth Josephsen Simon, Francesca Spedalieri, Brad Steinmetz, Mary Tarantino, Andrew Trimmer, Geoffrey Wilson

Production Photos: Matt Hazard

Written and researched by the faculty, staff and students of the Department of Theatre. 

All Alumni and Friends information is collected from alumni, friends, and other readers; gathered and processed at the Department of Theatre; researched, edited, and placed either the Alumni page of Encore on our website: